Skip to main content

My Books

I am very excited about this page! (big smile)
Here's the plan, it's simple and straight to the point;
this is where I'm going to list my books!

Stay tuned and visit often. 

This is a page I hope to keep growing!

I am not Frazzle!

The Storekeeper is my contribution to this great project.

“I am not Frazzle!” is an anthology book/eBook jam packed with some inspiring fables from some of today’s amazing authors. We have ten stories ranging through fantasy, romance, humour and so much more. So there is something for everyone with hours of great reading and what is more, all the money you spent on it will be going towards a children’s charity, The Devizes and District Opportunity Centre. They help young children with disabilities or learning difficulties get a good start in life."

Category: Fiction, Anthology
Rating: PG to PG-13
Length: Collection of short stories
Find it at: I am not Frazzle website

 Prelude to a Storm

This is the prequel to my upcoming series, Order of the Anakim.

Sarah Amalfi and her best friend Samantha are headed to Tijuana looking for some summer fun after their high school graduation... but there’s something far more sinister looming over this road trip than an innocent shopping trip at Tijuana’s famous market place…

Warnings from strangers, a vicious attack by a shadowy assailant, a charismatic stranger named Will…

What do they want with Sarah?

Sarah is forced to consider that there was nothing chance about her meeting with Will, but how can she accept the fantastic possibilities that Will presents to her? A hidden realm within our own, governed by cryptic magic, ancient alliances, demons… and passion beyond her understanding

The truth comes hard and fast in this riveting prequel to the romantic supernatural awakening of Gathering Storm!

Category: Fiction, Paranormal
Rating: PG to PG-13
Length: Short Story

 Gathering Storm: Order of the Anakim 

Elysa Amalfi’s world has darkened in the numbing aftermath of her mother’s disappearance. To her, the vibrant avenues of her San Francisco home have fogged over in darkness.  Hidden in those once familiar streets, Elysa comes face to face with the mysterious world of The Anakim, a group of angelic descendants, and their eternal enemies, the demon hordes.
With each passing day, Elysa plunges deeper into a realm of secrets kept tightly guarded by her missing mother, but those secrets can’t protect Elysa forever… The Order of the Anakim needs her help, and the demon hordes are not far behind!

Battle lines are revealed between ancient enemies that have been cloaked in bygone magick and traditions. The Order of the Anakim will reveal to Elysa a world beyond her imagination; her proud Anakim lineage, mystic powers, and a new passion to burn through the ages…

Now she must summon her powers to defend humanity from the rising evil and make a harrowing choice between a love that has sustained her and new one that flames her heart.

Lives will hang in the balance.

Does Elysa have the courage to follow her destiny to its uncertain end?

Category: Fiction, Paranormal, Paranormal Romance
Rating: R
Length: Full Novel
Release Date: MAY 10, 2014

Dark Skies: Order of the Anakim

Passions are erupting...
Cryptic alliances are forming...
Armies are gathering...
And the fabric between good and evil is slowly tearing open...

Time is running out on Elysa and The Order of the Anakim. A gathering gloom hangs heavy over their mystic realm as the demon hordes measure a final deathblow in their age-old struggle. Step-by-step, the demons murder, capture, and conjure their way to a realm unified by utter darkness. Their ruthless queen Ashtaroth -- guided only by ambition and her voracious thirst for carnal pleasures, masterminds their rising tide of evil.

The Order must unify its splintering members to meet the defining challenge of their history... or pass forever into oblivion.

But in a world where magic, warfare, and sinister prophecies rule the day... in the night, vile enemies may seek the warmth in each other's touch...

At this vital juncture, Elysa's passion is lured by a wicked voice both arousing and terrifying. If the love between Elysa and Jarron is eternal, it will have to overcome pressures seen and unseen and withstand the crush of an all-out attack by demon forces.

Darkness is bleeding its treachery into our world and Elysa and The Order of the Anakim must find a way to combat the gathering doom.

Category: Fiction, Paranormal
Rating: R
Length: Full Novel
Release Date: December 2014

Tempest Dawn: Order of the Anakim

Newly risen demon king, Baal makes his strength known. With two powerful women now at his side, he pushes toward total supremacy. Tasking the demon queen, Ashtaroth to activate a covert plan, the queen will face both pain and pleasure under the hands of Baal to guarantee his success.

The Order of the Anakim are reeling from recent blows suffered from the demons. Faith and hope are crippled as the demons trample the city right before their eyes. Darkness shadows their resolve as the hordes gain momentum toward an inevitable war. Help is desperately needed as The Order’s numbers continue to suffer damages and their future lays uncertain.

When The Order is at its most vulnerable, can they survive a punishing attack that will tear down their very beliefs? The foundations of the mysterious and noble world of The Order are rocked to its very core as the lines between dark and light are steadily obliterated.

What happens when those sworn to protect the innocent, cannot protect themselves?

Sacrifice and loss.

New love.


Tempest Dawn will take fantasy fiction fans on a paranormal, emotional ride. Get ready for dark and light to collide in this thrill filled installment of the Order of the Anakim Series.

Category: Fiction, Paranormal
Rating: R
Length: Full Novel
Release Date: June 2016